Tags

, , ,

I’m currently completely enamored with Avengers vs. X-Men hardcover. I’m so into this it’s hard to put it down and tend to the Prince (thank the gods the King is off for a few days and is well-prepared for my absentee parenting).

I fully plan on a complete review of this graphic novel, but not until I’ve read it through once.

As always, any questions I’ve discovered while reading it, I run to the King with. He’s usually very indulgent with answering my questions. And if ever there’s something he doesn’t know the answer too, he’s awesome at looking it up and getting back to me with what he found. He’s pretty great like that!

I most likely will not start the chapter by chapter (with as few spoilers as possible, I promise!) blogs until after the first of the New Year.

Happy 2013! 2012 saw me become a geek, 2013 is going to be a full-on immersion year for me!

